All Collections
Most frequently asked questions about Locowise.
I don't want the content that some of my team members create automatically published. Can I give them access that allows them to create but not publish?
I don't want the content that some of my team members create automatically published. Can I give them access that allows them to create but not publish?
How to make members of your team 'creators' without the capability of 'publishing'?
Philip avatar
Written by Philip
Updated over a week ago

Sure! To make certain members of you team "Creators" and not directly "Publishers", please do the following:

  1. Go to your account settings -> Collaborate. 

  2. Hover over the relevant team member and wait for the green pencil icon to appear. 

  3. Click the icon and select "User Level Access". 

  4. You can then choose what profiles you'd like to make the user a "Creator" or "Publisher" for or if you'd like to "Disable" their access completely. 

Did this answer your question?