Perform the following steps:

  1. Please go to the Collaborate section in your setting, 
  2. Hover over the user who's permissions you'd like to change and click the green pencil icon, 
  3. You'll be taken to the user access settings from where you can disable to users publishing access or make them a creator which will allow them to create but not post content. 
Did this answer your question?