Sure! To make certain members of you team "Creators" and not directly "Publishers", please do the following:

  1. Go to your account settings -> Collaborate. 
  2. Hover over the relevant team member and wait for the green pencil icon to appear. 
  3. Click the icon and select "User Level Access". 
  4. You can then choose what profiles you'd like to make the user a "Creator" or "Publisher" for or if you'd like to "Disable" their access completely. 
Did this answer your question?