To edit your team member permissions in Locowise, please follow these steps.

  1. Select your circular display pic in the top right hand corner of your screen (you must be logged in).
  2. Select Collaborate from the dropdown options.

Hover over the user you'd like to review and click the green pencil logo. 

You'll be taken to users setting from where you can edit what the user can access and publish.


Did this answer your question?